Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020
 

Jim was amazing during my 2 visits and always kept me informed with my purchase order. He is the best sales person @ Gerald Kia. I would have never bought a new vehi le if it wasn't for Jim. Thanks Jim. You are the man.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020
 

The reps are always super nice and friendly. The atmosphere in the waiting area is calm and quiet, and and I can watch tv while getting work done.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020
 

The reps are always super nice and friendly. The atmosphere in the waiting area is calm and quiet and I can watch tv while getting work done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

John was very nice to help with my concerns about my car and he did his best to satisfy my expectations. He was able to find ways to solve the problem without any cost to my pocket. That’s a brilliant job for a service provider. I’ll give him 10 for that.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020
 

Everyone is always friendly and helpful when we come in for service. It is a true pleasure to deal with your company.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020
 

Easy scheduling. Service team is awesome. Always a pleasure to visit the dealership. Prompt and friendly service and great communication

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020
 

Staff was friendly. Had an easy drop off and pick up of the car. Would definitely come back to this location again for any services needed on the car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

****UPDATE to my review: I was able to speak with VP Nick Smiley over the phone, and I am happy that this matter is being looked into and was handled so quickly. Again, I have always had excellent service at this location, and I am glad that these two mentioned in my review are by no means a representation of the company as a whole 🙂 ****I would like to preface my review by saying that I have received excellent service and kindness from the service department. However, this morning when I was in the waiting room, two gentlemen from the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

We recently purchased a vehicle from Gerald Kia. John K, Service Manager, was exceptional to deal with. He serviced our vehicle beyond what we could have imagined. Keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020
 

The process was very steamlined from setting up the appointment all the way through to checking out after service. They were thorough with COVID cleaning regimens and the waiting area was clean and tidy. I'm learning about LEAN principles at work, and this company's processes had lean written all over them. Nice work!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review